Hours & Locations

Riverside Credit Union – Getzville Branch
315 Stahl Road (at Millersport)
Getzville, NY 14068
Phone – (716) 875-1747
Fax – (716) 875-8931
Stahl Road in Getzville Hours: 






Riverside Credit Union – Kenmore Branch 
3199 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
Phone – (716) 875-1747
Fax – (716) 875-8931
Delaware Avenue in Kenmore Hours: 





2019 Closings

Tuesday January 1 – New Years Day
Monday January 21 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18 – Presidents Day
Monday May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 – Independence Day
Monday September 2 – Labor Day
Monday October 14 – Columbus Day
Monday November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 24 – Christmas Eve Day (half-day)
Wednesday December 25 – Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 – New Years Eve Day (half-day)
Wednesday January 1, 2020 – New Years Day