Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thomas H. Rew, President
Rodger White, Vice President
Richard Maziarz, Secretary
William Brick Jr., Treasurer
Russell Flynn, Director
Robert Gorenflo, Director
William Kearney, Director

Supervisory Committee

Margaret Perkins, Chairwoman
Charles Sikora


To Contact the Board of Directors or Supervisory Committee, please send mail to:

PO Box 1074
Buffalo, NY 14207

Do NOT use this address to mail in payments or deposits.