2018 Closings

Monday January 1 – New Years Day Observed

Monday January 15 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday February 19 – President’s Day

Monday May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4 – Independence Day

Monday September 3 – Labor Day

Monday October 8 – Columbus Day

Sunday November 11 – Veterans Day Observed*

Thursday November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 24 – Christmas Eve Day (half-day)

Tuesday December 25 – Christmas Day

Monday December 31 – New Years Eve Day (half-day)

Tuesday January 1, 2019 – New Years Day