2017 Closings

Monday January 2 – New Years Day Observed

Monday January 16 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday February 20 – President’s Day

Monday May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday July 4 – Independence Day

Monday September 4 – Labor Day

Monday October 9 – Columbus Day

Friday November 10 – Veterans Day Observed*

Thursday November 23 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 25 – Christmas Day

Monday January 1, 2018 – New Years Day

*Stahl Road branch will be open on Saturday November 11.